

5:45 pm—7:00 pm

Annual Membership Meeting





Northern Hotel—Grand Ballroom

3:00 pm — 3:45 pm	Annual Membership Meeting Welcome – John Brewer, Billings Chamber CAE President & CEO Goals / Interim Priorities – Todd O'Hair, Montana Chamber President & CEO Board Elections – Courtney Kibblewhite, Montana Chamber Chair Prospects Grand Champions – Tyler Power & Tyler Bruursema, Stick Buddy
3:45 pm — 4:15 pm	Tax Outlook: A Montana Perspective Evan Wilson, Moore Information Group Vice President
4:15 pm – 4: 30 pm	Break
4:30 pm — 5:15 pm	Envision Pillars: An Administration Perspective Entrepreneurship, Scott Osterman—Department of Commerce Director Workforce Development, Sarah Swanson—Department of Labor & Industry Commissioner Business Climate, Brendan Beatty—MT Department of Revenue Director Infrastructure, Misty Ann Giles—MT Department of Administration Director Moderator: Charles Robison – MT Chamber Government Relations Director
5:15 pm — 5:45 pm	Titans of Business Oro Y Plata Awards Ceremony Legacy Award Ahead of the Curve Award Manufacturing Ally Award Innovation in Education Award 68 th Legislative Champions of Business

Networking Reception